20th Dec

I’ve found my preferred mode of transportation, aqua bus. I documented my first ride across False Creek here. I loved it so much I managed to convince James to catch it again today.

Today has been so much warmer than the last few weeks, so I was hot and tired. I just wanted to get home after running errands in Downtown Vancouver. It seemed like the most sensible idea so we hopped aboard.

The sun was shining and I was sat in a t-shirt watching the views go by. I was having the best time ever and didn’t have to experience any awkward slush walking. It took about 10 minutes and the terminal is right at the bottom of our street. Sign me up for a monthly pass!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Three days till my Dad arrives!

10454970_10204497955154007_749065520969556085_o.jpg
me & Dad – July 2014

 


Leave a comment