10th Dec

We bought Christmas lights today for our balcony. It is pissing it down right now so I found a temporary space for them along our sofa. How festive! I can assure you now they will probably stay there till the end of time. It was a cheaper alternative to a Christmas tree and baubles.

I also got a new Christmas jumper, I couldn’t resist for $18. Plus I needed something red for my work Christmas Do tomorrow evening. And it’s Mean Girls themed, how could I say no?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

You Go Glen Coco

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This could be the most mundane post I’ve written, it’s not always exciting and happening over here. We actually had planned to head out of the city today and explore somewhere new but the rain happened. Next week!

Leave a Reply

